Ticket sales open Thursday, 27 November – limited stock available

Johannesburg, November 27, 2014 – With only 35 days left to wrap up the year, Miller Genuine Draft, today announced the much anticipated artist line-up for its Fresh Year’s Eve.

The Fresh Year’s Eve offering, taking place in East London, Durban and Johannesburg on Wednesday, 31 December, will redefine the biggest night of the year.

Three top SA music labels, Dream Team SA, Motif Records and CashTime Life Entertainment have come together with top SA promoters PH Madubela, Kgolo ‘Daguru’ Temba and Tebello ‘Tibz’ Motsoane, to deliver fresh and unique experiences in the three cities on the biggest party night of the year.

The line-up is as follows:

East London – The Cambridge Police Park

· Khuli Chana


· Magesh

· Kwesta


· Major League DJz

· Speedsta

More local DJs to be announced


Johannesburg – Walter Sisulu Hall in Soweto

· Riky Rick

· Reason

· Tumi Molekane

· Zola

· Samthing Soweto

· DJ Switch

· DJ Kenzhero

· DJ Capital

More local DJs to be announced


Durban: The Pavilion

· Dreamteam DBN


· Cashtime Life (Ma-E, KiD X, Maggz, DJ Vigilante)

· KO

· Mandoza

· DJ Feel

· Benny Maverick

· Chynaman

More local DJs to be announced


A limited 3000 tickets will go on sale today, Wednesday, 26th November, at Computicket for only R200 each.

Fresh Year’s Eve is only open to fans over the age of 18.

Media partners include Hype Magazine, VUZU Amp, GagasiFM and TruFM.

For more events and ticket information: Catch live updates on Twitter via our handle @MGD_SA and also Miller South Africa on Facebook.

The official hashtag is #FreshYearsEve

No tags

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *