South African Hip Hop Award winning female rapper Gigi Lamayne has officially revealed the artwork and track list for hermuch anticipated EP titled “VI”.

The EP title coincides with the number oftracks she’s decided to put out for her fans. This follows the well-receivedYouth Day Freestyle which Gigi Lamayne released on her social media pages.

The 6 track EP boostsproductions from a variety of producers such DJ Abza, Blaq Diamond and Kreazoe.A title track opens the Ep with other titles including the well-known iPhupho as well as Twinkle, Roll, Baddest in thegame and Stimela.

VIcomprises of collaborations that include the likes of Londie London and EminentFam which make it worth looking forward to.

With just a handful of weeks left until the release of VI, the #GigiGang canexpect nothing but fire from her upcoming project which is set to be releasedto the public on the 13th of July 2018.

Check out the full track list below:


1.  VI[Prod. By DJ Abza]

2.  Twinkleft. Londie London [Prod. By Blaq Diamond]

3.  Roll[Prod. By Kreazoe]

4.  Iphupho[Prod. By Blaq Diamond]

5.  BaddestIn The Game ft. Eminent Fam [Prod. By Kreazoe]

6.  Stimela[Prod. By Blaq Diamond]



No tags

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *